Calendar

Guest Day Calendar

Available dates for 2017

 Date:  Friday 13th April                      Free

Date:  Friday 27th April                       Free

Date:  Thursday 17th May                    Free

Date:  Friday  18th May                        Confirmed    AlixPartners

Date:  Thursday 31st May                    Free

Date:  Friday   1st June                         Confirmed –  The Livery Companies Shooting Challenge

Date:  Thursday 28th June                  Confirmed –  Bisley Office Furniture

Date:  Friday 29th June                       Free.   Probaly small Groups

Date:   Thursday 5th July                    Free

Date:   Friday 6th July                         Free

Date:  Friday 7th September              Free

Date:  Thursday 27th September      Free (only if 28th is booked)

Date:  Friday 28th September          Free

Please contact us to discuss dates and requirements at:      guestdays@raftrc.org

Guest Days              Guest Day Activities                Guest Day Prices

Comments are closed.